The Great Socio release Find the Time

Posted by on Apr 17, 2014 in Reviews | Comments Off

Band: The Great Socio Album: Find the Time (EP) URL: http://www.thegreatsocio.com/ Score: 4/5 stars There’s a real sense of cathartic...

Read More

Feral Ghost

Posted by on Apr 15, 2014 in Reviews | Comments Off

Artist: Feral Ghost CD: A Gathering Storm URL: http://www.feralghost.com/ Label: Independent Artist Rating: 8.5/10 Feral Ghost is a London...

Read More

Sharp Practise release “Steal with Pride”

Posted by on Apr 9, 2014 in Reviews | Comments Off

Sharp Practise release “Steal with Pride” URL: http://www.sharppractise.com/ Sharp Practise are Michael Elwood (Drums), Nigel Clothier...

Read More

Goliath Paw releases EP

Posted by on Apr 7, 2014 in Reviews | Comments Off

Official URL: http://goliathpaw.ca/ Goliath PAW delivers an edgy and cool clean appeal that’s missing from a majority of rappers...

Read More

Hunter and the Dirty Jacks drop EP

Posted by on Apr 4, 2014 in Reviews | Comments Off

Hunter and the Dirty Jacks URL: http://www.hunterandthedirtyjacks.com How would I describe LA’s Hunter and the Dirty Jacks? I get...

Read More

Deborah Bonham – Spirit

Posted by on Apr 3, 2014 in Reviews | Comments Off

Deborah Bonham – Spirit URL: http://www.deborahbonham.com/ It’s easy to dismiss women in hard rock and blues music. In fact, some even...

Read More

John Oszajca – Elephant Graveyard

Posted by on Apr 1, 2014 in Reviews | Comments Off

Artist: John Oszajca Album: Elephant Graveyard Label: Dreamy Draw Website: http://www.johnoszajca.com/ Genre: Folk/Alternative...

Read More

Not Dead Yett – “Let Go, Let’s Go”

Posted by on Mar 28, 2014 in Reviews | Comments Off

Not Dead Yett – “Let Go, Let’s Go” SOUNDCLOUD: https://soundcloud.com/notdeadyett/let-go-lets-go Score: 8/10 Stars In our modern...

Read More

Michael Barry-Rec releases Continuum

Posted by on Mar 27, 2014 in Reviews | Comments Off

Michael Barry-Rec – Continuum (CD) URL: http://www.michaelbarry-rec.com  With a distinctive talent for composing guitarist and composer...

Read More

Terracotta Pigeons drop EP

Posted by on Mar 24, 2014 in Reviews | Comments Off

Terracotta Pigeons – Venomous Candy (EP) Primary URL: http://www.terracottapigeons.com/  Score; 8/10 Stars  The Artist: I recently...

Read More
Page 1 of 2512345...1020...Last »